Current Meeting Information

Meetings for 2021

Saturday, March 13 - All Thing Secured, presented by Josh Summers
Wednesday, April 14 - Issues are like Tissues - Zoom Meeting
Saturday, May 8 - MacCamp Midland
Saturday, June 12 - iMazing demo / Gregorio Zanon of DigiDNA
Wednesday, July 14 - no meeting topic
Saturday, August 14 - MacCamp Saginaw
Wednesday, September 8 - no meeting topic
Wednesday, October 13 - no meeting topic
Saturday, November 13 - MacCamp Midland
Wednesday, December 8 - ???

 

 

 

SMUG meets at Firestation #1 in Saginaw Township. Address is 6171 Shattuck (see map below)
Click for larger Google Map
Members MUST park in the West side parking area and enter the building from that lot. If anyone parks elsewhere (N or S lots), the cars will be towed away since these lots are only for fire-truck access.