The SMUG Board of Directors is responsible for planning meetings, organizing activities, collecting membership dues and keeping track of club equipment.

Betty Larsen: Chairperson
Mary Nesset: Webmaster
Jerry Brasseur: Treasurer
Nancy Pavlik: Librarian
Lee Pavlik: Membership Coordinator

Members-at-Large: Betty Coleman, Cameron Welch, Carolyn Luptowski, Dave Sommers, Dana Haynes, Vickie Place, Zachary Moreno